Easter 2016 support hours

Our Easter support hours are as follows over the holiday period:

UK

  • Closes at midnight (12:00am) on Friday 25th March
  • Reopens as normal at 8:00am on Monday 28th March

US East Coast

  • Closes at 8:00pm on Friday 25th March
  • Reopens as normal at 3:00am on Monday 28th March

US West Coast

  • Closes at 5:00pm on Friday 25th March
  • Reopens as normal at midnight (12:00am) on Monday 28th March

Australia

  • Closes at 11:00am on Saturday 26th March
  • Reopens as normal at 6pm on Monday 28th March
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk