About read only programs

Summary

A read only program is one which was previously active and had enrolled contacts, was then deleted, but has subsequently been restored.

It can't be reactivated or edited (due to reasons such as deleted contact data fields or deleted campaigns). However, it can be viewed, copied and/or deleted.

View

To view a read only program, either click on it or the Edit icon alongside it in the 'My programs' screen.

Copy

To copy a read only program, click the Copy icon on the 'My programs' screen. You'll then be asked to give it a name and pick a folder location for it. When happy, click Continue. An editable draft version of the program is created under the 'My programs' list. 

This is particularly useful when wanting to make a brand new program based on a similar structure, meaning it doesn't have to be created from scratch.

Delete

To delete a read only program, click on the Delete icon in the 'My programs' screen.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments