Deleting a campaign

Summary

Over the course of time, you'll no doubt want to delete campaigns. This may be because you're de-cluttering and ridding yourself of old sent campaigns (some of which may have been tests), or you're clearing out drafted campaigns which never got sent. It's good housekeeping.

You can delete sent and unsent campaigns from your account, should you wish.

Please note: deleting a sent campaign will also delete the campaign's reporting. However, a deleted campaign, and its reporting, can be recovered.

Deleting a campaign

To delete a campaign, select Campaigns from the navigation bar. You'll be taken to 'My campaigns' where your campaigns are listed.

my_campaigns_delete.png

Select the campaign(s) you wish to delete by using the checkbox on the left-hand side of the screen.

delete_campaign.png

When happy, click the Delete button.

You'll be asked to confirm whether you definitely wish to delete the selected campaigns. Click Delete to confirm.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk