What are dotmailer's support hours?

dotmailer's usual support hours are as follows:

UK: 10:00pm Sunday - 2:00am Saturday
Tel: +44 20 7183 8657

US East Coast: 5:00pm Sunday - 9:00pm Friday
Tel: +1 631 240 4929

US West Coast: 2:00pm Sunday - 6:00pm Friday
Tel: +1 631 240 4929

Australia: 9:00am Monday - 11:00am Saturday 
Tel: +61 2 8015 6275

Canada: (same hours as US East Coast and US West Coast above)
Tel: +1 604 200 0527

South Africa: 00:00am Monday - 4:00am Saturday
Tel: +27 87 550 4849  

Sweden: 11:00pm Sunday – 3:00am Saturday
Tel: +46 10 138 85 86

Denmark: 11:00pm Sunday – 3:00am Saturday
Tel: +46 10 138 85 86

Norway: 11:00pm Sunday – 3:00am Saturday
Tel: +46 10 138 85 86

Finland: 00:00am Monday - 4:00am Saturday
Tel: +46 10 138 85 86

Iceland: 10:00pm Sunday - 2:00am Saturday
Tel: +46 10 138 85 86

Please note that these hours can be subject to change over holiday periods, such as Christmas and New Year. Notification of this will be given at the top of this page ahead of time, however. 

You can, of course, contact support at any time by emailing support@dotmailer.com.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar

    Hi,

    Is there any out of hours support? Who can we contact with any issues, e.g. delayed sends.

    Thanks

  • Avatar

    Hi James,

    Thanks for your question. Our standard support hours are 24/5 but you can send us an email or leave a voicemail when we're closed, and we'll get back to you at the earliest available opportunity.

    Of course, the platform itself is monitored 24/7, enabling us to react to, and correct, any problems as quickly as possible.

Powered by Zendesk