Adding advanced personalisation to your account

Information

Only account owners or users with admin rights can add features to an account. If you're neither, then you'll need to speak to a team member who does have permission.

Advanced personalisation is an additional feature that you'll need to add to your account.

The way it's added and charged for may differ depending upon your account's region.

Region How it's added
 Europe (region 1)

Please contact us to discuss adding the feature to your account.

 North America (region 2)

Click on the person-and-cog icon at the foot of the side navigation bar, select Account and then click on Upgrade plan. This will enable you to choose an upgraded plan that includes landing pages and adds it to your account as part of a new package.

 Asia Pacific (region 3)

Click on the person-and-cog icon at the foot of the side navigation bar, select Account and then click on Upgrade plan. This will enable you to choose an upgraded plan that includes landing pages and adds it to your account as part of a new package.

If you don't see the option to upgrade your plan, then please contact us to discuss adding this feature to your account.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments